PRESS RELEASES:

> JABALNA MAGAZINE, Thursday, October 24, 2013 (Online)
http://is.gd/1pA4MG

> AL ARAB Newspaper, Los Angeles, Wednesday, November 20, 2013 (Page 14-15)
https://is.gd/hywwRa

> ARAB NEWS, Friday, December 6, 2013 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/YG3HMX

> TAYYAR Lebanon, Saturday, December 7, 2013 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/SQ0TMM

> EL MARADA, Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/GS9naJ

> ELFANN, Thursday, December 12, 2013 (Online)
http://is.gd/ByrKWT

> NNA (National News Agency), Tuesday, December 17, 2013 (Online)
http://is.gd/NdV5ib

> LEBANON FILES, Tuesday, December 17, 2013 (Online)
http://www.lebanonfiles.com/news/644467

> CENTRE CATHOLIQUE D’INFORMATIONS, December 17, 2013 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/iBLf9W

> AL WASSAT, Tuesday, December 17, 2013 (Online)
http://alwassat.com/archive/emigrants/r_lb.php?id=904&cy=2013

> TRIPOLI SCOPE, Tuesday, December 17, 2013 (Online)
http://is.gd/1kqo39

> BATROUN TODAY, Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/gnpRoo

> eKTAB, Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (Online)
http://is.gd/4NptyN

> AL MUSTAQBAL, Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (Online & in print on Page 8)
http://is.gd/hxFFl3

> AL-AKHBAR, Saturday, December 21, 2013 (Page 15)
https://is.gd/xcXKf4

> LEBANESE FORCES, Sunday, December 22, 2013 (Online)
http://is.gd/U1xKce

> MIDEAST OBSERVER, Sunday, December 22, 2013 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/jiiXXx

> GULF MEDIA, Monday, December 23, 2013 (Online)
http://is.gd/aT9te3

> NNA (National News Agency), Sunday, January 12, 2014 (Online)
http://is.gd/ADJMj3

> TRIPOLI SCOPE, Sunday, January 12, 2014 (Online)
http://is.gd/bISjGY

> LEBANON FILES, Sunday, January 12, 2014 (Online)
http://www.lebanonfiles.com/news/655574

> ARABS TODAY, Sunday, January 12, 2014 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/baGjpD

> YALLA Magazine, Sunday, January 12, 2014 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/2NjDtQ

> AN-NAHAR, Monday, January 13, 2014 (Online & in print on Page 9)
http://is.gd/wV9XzQ

> EL MARADA, Monday, January 13, 2014 (Not Available)
http://www.elmarada.org/areas/42110

> EL MINIEH, Monday, January 13, 2014 (Online)
http://is.gd/HsuBbq

> AL BALAD, Monday, January 13, 2014 (Page 10)
https://is.gd/6BdNTZ

> KHOUTOUWAT, February, 2014 (Page 73)
https://is.gd/nMNfR6

> LAU NEWS, Wednesday, October 21, 2015
https://is.gd/QlIdlg

> LAU MATTERS, 2015
https://is.gd/VIqxmr

Meeting with the Patriarch & the Papal Ambassador:

> NNA (National News Agency), Thursday, August 21, 2014 (Online)
http://is.gd/Ib19fl

> LEBANON FILES, Thursday, August 21, 2014 (Online)
http://www.lebanonfiles.com/news/760556

> TRIPOLI SCOPE, Thursday, August 21, 2014 (Online)
http://is.gd/BkaBoK

> CENTRE CATHOLIQUE, Thursday, August 21, 2014 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/UBB0k3

> Al MUSTAQBAL, Friday, August 22, 2014 (Online & in print on Page ?)
http://is.gd/IVX9Uo

> UCIP-LIBAN (Union Catholique Internatiionale de la Presse – Liban), Friday, August 22, 2014 (Online)
http://is.gd/mqP1e7

> ELFANN, Tuesday, August 26, 2014 (Online)
http://is.gd/zfupYg

> AKHBARAK Net, Tuesday, August 26, 2014 (Online)
http://is.gd/j5mZ0M

> TAYYAR Lebanon, Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (Not Available)
http://is.gd/CeNZ3z

> LEBANESE INFO, Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (Online)
http://m.lebaneseinfo.com/ar/live/index/id/846946

> NOW Lebanon, Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (Online)
https://mobile.mmedia.me/lb/ar/أرشيف/562448-السفير-البابوي-وكاتب-يسوع-الفينيقي-في-نقاش-إيتيمولوجيOr through
https://is.gd/XzUuN2

INTERVIEWS:

> NOW Lebanon, Saturday, February 1, 2014 (Online)
https://mobile.mmedia.me/lb/ar/كتابإصدارات/533467-كتاب-يسوع-الفينيقيjesus-the-phoenician-للمؤلف-كريم-الكوسا
Or through
https://is.gd/IIzkzK

> TAYYAR Lebanon, Saturday, April 19, 2014 (Not Available)
The original link has been hacked, which prompted the return to the Archive through the following link:
http://is.gd/Iv6Fi8

> ELFANN, Tuesday, June 3, 2014 (Online)
https://is.gd/hpPZu0

> LEBANESE EXAMINER, Saturday, October 3, 2015 (Online)
https://is.gd/p7OMtv

> LAU (Lebanese American University) News, Wednesday, October 21, 2015 (Online)
https://is.gd/HyfjDR or http://www.lau.edu.lb/news-events/news/archive/was_jesus_phoenician/

> MAGAZINE, Week of October 23, 2015 (Online)
http://magazine.com.lb/index.php/fr/liban/diaspora-?issue_id=205

LECTURES:

> LAU (Lebanese American University) Lecture, Wednesday, September 30, 2015 6:30 PM (Online)
https://is.gd/AhIX58 or https://nyac.lau.edu.lb/events/event.php?evt=20150627_jesus-the-phoenician

Categories: PRESS